Schulleiter

OSR HD Günther Schüttengruber, MA., 

 

Fax: 0732 383687-14

E-Mail: s401102@schule-ooe.at

 

E-Mail Adressen der Lehrkräfte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail Adresse
 Sonja Ablinger sonja.ablinger@mittelschule17-linz.at
Andrea Auer andrea.auer@mittelschule17-linz.at
Josef Brunner josef.brunner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Theresa Büchler theresa.buechler@mittelschule17-linz.at
Gabriele Dorfner gabriele.dorfner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Dalia Eabed dalia.eabed@mittelschule17-linz.at
Hajrudin Gagulic hajrudin.gagulic@mittelschule17-linz.at
Elisabeth Gayer elisabeth.gayer@mittelschule17-linz.at
Danijela Grabez-Pracht danijela.grabez-pracht@mittelschule17-linz.at
Anita Gutenbrunner anita.gutenbrunner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Christina Hackl christina.hackl@mittelschule17-linz.at
Stefanie Hiptmair stefanie.hiptmair@mittelschule17-linz.at
Renate Hörl renate.hoerl@mittelschule17-linz.at
Karin Huemer karin.huemer@mittelschule17-linz.at
Michael Kass-Buchberger michael.kass-buchberger@mittelschule17-linz.at
Wolfgang Kitzmantel wolfgang.kitzmantel@mittelschule17-linz.at
Magdalena Kralik magdalena.kralik@mittelschule17-linz.at
Andrea Krstic andrea.krstic@mittelschule17-linz.at
Alma Krzalic alma.krzalic@mittelschule17-linz.at
Vanessa Leblhuber vanessa.leblhuber@mittelschule17-linz.at
Sabine Leitner sabine.leitner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Stephan Lettner stephan.lettner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Teofilia Mathe teofilia.mathe@mittelschule17-linz.at
David Mayr david.mayr@mittelschule17-linz.at
Sarah Ohland sarah.ohland@mittelschule17-linz.at
Silvia Pachinger silvia.pachinger@mittelschule17-linz.at
Gabriela Reisinger gabriela.reisinger@mittelschule17-linz.at
Viviane Schilling viviane.schilling@mittelschule17-linz.at
Karin Schmid karin.schmid@mittelschule17-linz.at
Silke Sonnleitner silke.sonnleitner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Hannah Stöttner hannah.stoetnner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Christina Wagner christina.wagner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Roswitha Wallner roswitha.wallner@mittelschule17-linz.at
Thomas Weber thomas.weber@mittelschule17-linz.at
Daniela Weber daniela.weber@mittelschule17-linz.at
Lukas Wieser lukas.wieser@mittelschule17-linz.at

Mittelschule 17

Flötzerweg 88

4030 Linz

Tel. 0732 383687-11 (Direktion)

eMail: s401102@schule-ooe.at 

Kooperationspartner